2011 Borough Central

Central - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %  
 Gurdip Ram Bungar The Labour Party 1079 16% Elected
 Greta Goatley The Conservative Party 1073 16% Elected
 Derek George Sales The Labour Party 1060 16% Elected
 Andrew Ralph Mylett The Labour Party 1031 15% Not elected
 Bronwen Ann McGarrity The Conservative Party 1019 15% Not elected
 Samir Jassal The Conservative Party 971 14% Not elected
 Matt Vincent Liberal Democrat 207 3% Not elected
 Gill McGill Liberal Democrat 150 2% Not elected
 Rob McGill Liberal Democrat 121 2% Not elected


Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 6711
Electorate 4604
Num. ballot papers issued 2396
Number of ballot papers rejected 18
Number of postal votes sent 623
Number of postal votes returned 435
Turnout 52%

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site. To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.