2011 Borough Meopham South & Vigo

Meopham South and Vigo - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %  
 Lesley Barbara Boycott The Conservative Party 1098 41% Elected
 Derek Edward Shelbrooke The Conservative Party 1042 39% Elected
 Mary Linda Williams The Labour Party 266 10% Not elected
 Dick Target The Labour Party 265 10% Not elected


Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 2671
Electorate 3477
Num. ballot papers issued 1459
Number of ballot papers rejected 17
Number of postal votes sent 374
Number of postal votes returned 270
Turnout 42%

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site. To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.