2011 Borough Northfleet North

Northfleet North - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %  
 Andrea Mary Pauline Webb The Labour Party 1106 22% Elected
 Tanmanjeet Singh Dhesi The Labour Party 1103 22% Elected
 Peter John Rayner The Labour Party 1101 22% Elected
 Clarice Masterson The Conservative Party 508 10% Not elected
 Eileen Tuff The Conservative Party 489 10% Not elected
 David John Garside The Conservative Party 466 9% Not elected
 Geoffrey Clark UKIP 218 4% Not elected


Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 4991
Electorate 4959
Num. ballot papers issued 1838
Number of ballot papers rejected 11
Number of postal votes sent 575
Number of postal votes returned 332
Turnout 37%

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site. To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.