2011 Borough Northfleet South

Northfleet South - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %  
 John Loughlin The Labour Party 1105 22% Elected
 John Patrick Burden The Labour Party 1095 22% Elected
 Narinder-Jit Singh Thandi The Labour Party 1061 21% Elected
 Julia Margaret Burgoyne The Conservative Party 552 11% Not elected
 Teresa Sweetland The Conservative Party 527 10% Not elected
 Brenda Marie Pritchard The Conservative Party 520 10% Not elected
 Dave Thomas UKIP 206 4% Not elected


Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 5066
Electorate 5004
Num. ballot papers issued 1893
Number of ballot papers rejected 19
Number of postal votes sent 540
Number of postal votes returned 362
Turnout 38%

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site. To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.