2011 Borough Riverside

Riverside - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %  
 Lyn Milner The Labour Party 1156 24% Elected
 Lee Kevin Croxton The Labour Party 1143 24% Elected
 Dick Smith The Labour Party 1135 23% Elected
 Helen Skellorn The Conservative Party 520 11% Not elected
 Chaz Sidhu The Conservative Party 444 9% Not elected
 Amrik Singh Jandoo The Conservative Party 442 9% Not elected


Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 4840
Electorate 5178
Num. ballot papers issued 1797
Number of ballot papers rejected 27
Number of postal votes sent 642
Number of postal votes returned 373
Turnout 35%

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site. To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.