2011 Borough Riverview

Riverview - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %  
 William Alfred Lambert The Conservative Party 902 35% Elected
 David John Patrick Hurley The Conservative Party 800 31% Elected
 Michael John Coulter The Labour Party 483 19% Not elected
 Jason Thomas McCrossan The Labour Party 420 16% Not elected


Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 2605
Electorate 3390
Num. ballot papers issued 1419
Number of ballot papers rejected 14
Number of postal votes sent 444
Number of postal votes returned 332
Turnout 42%

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site. To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.