2011 Borough Westcourt

Westcourt - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %  
 Colin William Caller The Labour Party 1056 20% Elected
 John David Caller The Labour Party 1038 20% Elected
 Val Ashenden The Labour Party 1012 19% Elected
 Sean Peter Long The Conservative Party 654 13% Not elected
 Philip Andrew Hales The Conservative Party 651 13% Not elected
 Sandra Denise Garside The Conservative Party 617 12% Not elected
 Bob Moreton Liberal Democrat 98 2% Not elected
 James Martin Willis Liberal Democrat 69 1% Not elected


Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 5195
Electorate 4745
Num. ballot papers issued 1852
Number of ballot papers rejected 17
Number of postal votes sent 665
Number of postal votes returned 468
Turnout 39%

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site. To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.