2011 Borough Whitehill

Whitehill - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %  
 Glen George Handley The Conservative Party 734 29% Elected
 Senja Vonda Compton The Conservative Party 732 29% Elected
 Surinder Dale The Labour Party 523 21% Not elected
 Brigitte Steer The Labour Party 513 21% Not elected


Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 2502
Electorate 3152
Num. ballot papers issued 1367
Number of ballot papers rejected 13
Number of postal votes sent 371
Number of postal votes returned 260
Turnout 43%

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site. To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.