Labour People

Your Gravesham Constituency Labour Party Officers

Chair: Tan Dhesi

Vice Chair: Shane Mochrie-Cox

Vice Chair (Membership): Jean Christie

Secretary: Anne Martin

Treasurer: Brian Newell

Campaign Coordinator: Matt Partridge


Labour Party Kent County Councillors (Gravesham)

 Gravesham East

 Northfleet & Gravesend West


Labour Party Gravesham Borough Councillors


Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site. To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.