Shorne, Cobham & Luddesdown

Shorne, Cobham & Luddesdown - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %  
 Alex Moore The Conservative Party 1271 41% Elected
 Robin Neville Theobald The Conservative Party 1234 40% Elected
 Ernie Brook The Labour Party 315 10% Not elected
 Maureen Newell The Labour Party 284 9% Not elected


Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 3104
Electorate 3310
Num. ballot papers issued 1690
Number of ballot papers rejected 22
Number of postal votes sent 454
Number of postal votes returned 351
Turnout 51%

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site. To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.